نظام التشخيص العام للمعلومات المثبتة على الحائط

نظام التشخيص العام للمعلومات المثبتة على الحائط

وصف قصير:

لا يمتلك هذا النظام أكثر من 10 براءات اختراع وطنية فحسب ، بل إنه مصمم أيضًا وفقًا للمتطلبات السريرية ولديه أكثر من 20 وظيفة تشخيصية. يمكن تطبيق النظام في العديد من المؤسسات الطبية ، والتي يمكن أن تقدم خدمات تشخيصية فعالة للأطباء والمرضى ، وتقلل من تكلفة الرعاية الصحية للبلد.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

إعدادات

نظام بيانات تشخيص متعدد الوظائف
نظام التفتيش EENT
نظام تشخيص العلامات الحيوية
نظام الانارة

دواعي الإستعمال

مراكز الطوارئ والمراكز الطبية وجناح الكوادر المخضرم ووحدة العناية المركزة وخدمات صحة المجتمع وما إلى ذلك.

الميزة والميزة التقنية

يمكن إجراء عملية خداع ، قوية ، سهلة الصيانة ، في عيادات المساعدة ، والسجلات الطبية الإلكترونية ، والسجلات الصحية ، وما إلى ذلك لجمع أطباء الخط الأول والمرضى للعب دور مهم للغاية.
يمكن أن تعرض في وقت واحد صورًا عالية الدقة ، وتخطيط القلب ، والتنفس ، ودرجة حرارة الجسم ، وتشبع الأكسجين ، ومعدل النبض ، وضغط الدم غير الباضع ، والتغيرات والعلاقات الأخرى ؛ التغاضي عن العلامات الحيوية للأطباء بسرعة ودقة التشخيص ؛ التشخيص العام لتقليل ارتباطات فرع الانعطاف ، والإنتاجية.
نظام برمجيات داخلي رائد ممتاز - جميع أنظمة التشخيص الذكية ، ودمج عدد من العلامات الحيوية ، وأنظمة التشخيص ، ونظام التنظير البصري للتصوير الطبي ، ونظام فحص الوجه (منظار العين المباشر ، والعدسة المكبرة الطبية ، وفحص الأنف والأذن والحنجرة) ، ونظام إدارة الحالة والوظائف الأخرى في أولاً: تصميم معياري قوي لمساحة كافية لترقيات المنتج.
مخرج خارجي عالي الدقة للفيديو / بروجيكتور ، واجهة متعددة الشاشات تدعم العرض المتزامن لأنظمة متعددة ، وبيانات صورة العرض في الوقت الفعلي والعلامات الحيوية للاستشارة عن بعد للخبراء ، وندرة موارد الخبراء لتقليل تقاسم التكاليف ، وتحسين مستوى الصحة الأولية الرعاية ، وتحسين الطبيب من الصعب رؤية المتخصصين القضايا الصعبة.
أول نظام تشخيصي مدمج فريد عالي الدقة في العالم ، نظام تشخيص لسد الفجوة العامة في السوق بدون تنظير داخلي. لديه مقبض التقاط ، لقطة شاشة لمجموعة متنوعة من أوضاع الكاميرا ، عملية عرض خارجية ، مثل عين الطبيب الثالثة. غرفة العمليات أثناء العرض الخارجي وجهاز العرض ، لتحقيق مزامنة ثلاثية الشاشات.
يستخدم منتجنا وضوح شاشة لمس LCD مقاس 12.1 بوصة ، وجودة صورة ، وسريعة ، وغير غازية في المراقبة في الجسم الحي والحصول على معلومات بصرية ، والعملية بسيطة للغاية ، وهي عملية خادعة تمامًا ، ومن السهل جدًا قبول الأطباء والمرضى.
تم تصميم منتجات المشروع مع مراعاة كاملة لمسألة تنسيق واجهات البيانات ، ونشير إلى جميع الوثائق المعيارية المعيارية لواجهة البيانات الصادرة عن وزارة الصحة ، في مشاريع تكنولوجيا المعلومات الصحية الوطنية القادمة لتعزيز العملية ، يمكن أن يكون نظامنا من بين الأنظمة واسعة النطاق التي يمكن الاتصال بها بسلاسة.

معلمات المنتج

اسم المنتج محطة التشخيص العام للمعلومات المثبتة على الحائط
نوع نظام مراقبة بيانات التشخيص متعدد الوظائف
اسم العلامة التجارية DaShunCome ، DSC
مصدر الطاقة كهرباء
ضمان سنة واحدة
ميزة التصميم المتكامل يجعل الوظائف بكفاءة
خدمة ما بعد البيع الدعم الفني عبر الإنترنت ، الدعم الفني عبر الإنترنت
مادة بلاستيك
شهادة الجودة SGS
تصنيف الصك الفئة الثانية
إعدادات نظام التفتيش EENT
تطبيق طبيب عام
وظيفة منظار العين ، منظار الأذن ، مفتش الأنف والأذن والحنجرة ، ميزان الحرارة
إستعمال مستشفى عام ، مركز صحة وخدمة المجتمع ، عيادة عامة
بطارية يمكن استخدام ساعتين مشحونة 7 أيام

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Wall-mount Information General Diagnosis System

Wall-mount Information General Diagnosis System

Short Description:

This system not only owns more than 10 national patents, but is also designed in accordance with clinical demands and has more than 20 diagnostic functions. The system can be applied in various medical institutions, which can bring efficient diagnostic services for doctors and patients, cut down the cost of health-care for the country.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Configuration

Multi-functions diagnosis data mornitor system
EENT inspection system
Vital signs diagnosis system
Lighting system

Indications

Emergency centers, medical centers, veteran cadres ward, ICU, community health services and so on.

Feature and technical advantage

Fool-operation, powerful, easy to maintain, can be made in aid clinics, electronic medical records, health records, etc. to collect first-line doctors and patients to play a very important role.
Can simultaneously display high-definition images, ECG, respiration, body temperature, oxygen saturation, pulse rate, noninvasive blood pressure and other changes and relationships; overlooking the vital signs for physicians quickly and accurately diagnose; general diagnosis to reduce turn Branch links, and productive.
Excellent leading internal software system - all intelligent diagnostic systems, integrated a number of vital signs, diagnostic systems, medical imaging optical endoscope system, facial inspection system (direct ophthalmoscope, medical magnifying glass, ENT examination), a case management system and other functions in one: a powerful modular design of adequate space for product upgrades.
An external output HD video/projector, multi-screen interface supports simultaneous display of multiple systems, real-time display image data and vital signs for remote consultation of experts, the scarcity of expert resources to reduce cost sharing,improve the level of primary health care, improve people's doctor difficult to see specialists difficult issues.
The world's first high-definition endoscopic unique embedded systems, diagnostic system to fill the general gap in the market without endoscopy. Has a handle capture, screen capture a variety of camera mode, an external display operation, like the doctor's third eye. Operating room while the external display and projector, to achieve three-screen synchronization.
Our product uses a 12.1-inch LCD touch screen clarity, image quality, fast, non-invasive in vivo observation and obtain visual information, and the operation is very simple, is completely fool-operation, doctors and patients is very easy to accept.
The products of the project was designed with full consideration to the issue of coordination of data interfaces, we refer to all of the data interface standard normative documents issued by the Ministry of Health, in the next national health information technology projects to promote the process, our system can be seamlessly Among the large-scale systems to connect to.

Product parameters

Product Name Wall Mounted informatization General Diagnosis Station
Type Multi-functions diagnosis data monitor system
Brand Name DaShunCome, DSC
Power Source Electricity
Warranty 1 Year
Feature Integrated design makes jobs efficiently
After-Sale Service Online technical support, Online technical support
Material Plastic
Quality Certification SGS
Instrument classification Class II
Configuration EENT inspection system
Application General Practitioner
Function Ophthalmoscope, Otoscope, ENT Inspector, Thermometer
Usage General hospital, community health and service center, general clinic
Battery 2 hours charged can be used 7 days

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us